EU Resettlement Network

National Network Focal Points

To enhance the sustainability of the Network and further advance ownership of it among stakeholders, National Network Focal Points have been recruited in 14 countries  through a call for expressions of interest. The National Network Focal Points are drawn from civil society, national, regional and local authorities, International Organisations, NGOs, and faith-based organisations. They will be responsible for gathering and disseminating information and knowledge, contributing material and input for the website, creating awareness of emergency and priority situations, and developing activities at the national level.

 

AUSTRIA

The International Organization for Migration (IOM) Austria - Elisabeth Hochenegger

EHOCHENEGGER@iom.int

 

BELGIUM

Office of the Commissioner General for Refugees and Stateless Persons (CGRS)  - Ewout Adriaens

ewout.adriaens@ibz.fgov.be

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Burma Center Prague - Sabe Amthor Soe

soe@burma-center.org

 

DENMARK

Danish Refugee Council (DRC) - Bente Bondebjerg

 

 

 

 

 

bente.bondebjerg@drc.dk

 

FINLAND

The Finnish Red Cross - Ann-Charlotte Sirén-Borrego

Ann-Charlotte.Siren-Borrego@redcross.fi

 

 

FRANCE

France Terre D'Asile - Matthieu Tardis

Forum Réfugiés-COSI - Nadine Camp

ncamp@forumrefugies.org

 

GERMANY

Die Arbeiterwohlfahrt (AWO) - Katharina Vogt

katharina.vogt@awo.org

 

THE NETHERLANDS

The International Migration Organization Netherlands - Mia McKenzie

nlresettlement@iom.int

 

POLAND

Polish Humanitarian Action (PAH) - Agnieszka Kunicka

agnieszka.kunicka@pah.org.pl

 

PORTUGAL

The Portuguese Refugee Council (CPR)  - João Vasconcelos

joao.vasconcelos@cpr.pt

 

ROMANIA

Irina Mihalcut, hosted by ADO SAH ROM

 

 

 

 

irina@irinamihalcut.com

 

SPAIN

Ministry of Employment and Social Security (MEYSS) – Elena Alonso

elena.alonso@meyss.es

 

 

 

SWEDEN

Caritas Sweden - George Joseph

gjoseph@caritas.se

 

THE UNITED KINGDOM

Refugee Action - Rob Clarke

RobC@refugee-action.org.uk

 

 

Refugee Council